Connect with us


Nocturnalist 085



This week’s Nocturnalist 085 (November 21, 2016), curated by The Nocturnal Times, delivers more than 50 new tracks


On the EP front this week, included are tracks from Armin van Buuren’s “Embrace Remix EP #4,” Buku “No Dramas,” King Henry “Don’t Stay Away,” and Lincoln Jesser “Casa Mirage.”


Remix releases included on this week’s chart come from David Gravell (Armin van Buuren ft. Rock Mafia “Hands To Heaven”), Galavant (Armin van Buuren ft. BullySongs “Caught In The Slipstream”), Ben Gold (Armin van Buuren & Cosmic Gate “Embargo”), Lindstrom & Prins Thomas (Cubicolor “Fictionalise”), Danny Howard (Erick Morillo & Audio Bullys “Break Down The Doors”), Joe Kold (Polina “Little Babylon”), and Pablo Nouvelle (Sirens of Lesbos “I Got New Feelings”).


Listen to Nocturnalist 085 on Spotify:


Follow The Nocturnal Times on Spotify, HERE.



Listen to Nocturnalist 085 on SoundCloud:


Follow The Nocturnal Times on SoundCloud, HERE.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *