Connect with us


Kaskade at Ultra Music Festival 2016



Kaskade returned to the Main Stage at Ultra Music Festival this year for another unforgettable performance


Making his return to Bayfront Park for the eighteenth installment of Ultra Music Festival this year, Kaskade had thousands of dance music lovers moving for him on Friday, March 18.


Ryan Raddon—better known to electronic music fanatics as Kaskade—delivered an hourlong showcase at the Ultra 2016 Main Stage. Following Norwegian sensation, Kygo, and ahead of Dutch trance phenomenon, Armin van Buuren, Raddon’s slightly after sunset slot was a great start to a successful Ultra edition.


Ultra Music Festival Concludes Eighteenth Installment in Miami With Sold Out 3-Day Spectacle


During his Ultra Main Stage set this year, Kaskade included his smash singles “Disarm You” feat. Ilsey, “Call My Name,” “US” with CID, “Mercy” with Galantis, “Move For Me” with deadmau5, “We Don’t Stop,” and “Never Sleep Alone,” among others. A full setlist and HD video of Kaskade’s performance can be found below.


Watch: Kaskade at Ultra Music Festival 2016 Ultra LIVE:


Kaskade Live at Ultra Music Festival 2016:

01. Kaskade & deadmau5 vs Sunny LAX – Move For Me Enceladus
(Kaskade Mashup)
02. Kaskade (feat. Ilsey) – Disarm You (Extended)
03. Kaskade – Call My Name (Festi Edit)
04. Kaskade vs. Ilan Bluestone – Last Chance Big Ben (Kaskade Mashup V.2)
05. Kaskade & CID – US (Extended)
06. Promise Land – X-Press (Instrumental Mix)
07. Burns – Beauty Queen
08. Galantis – Runaway (Kaskade Remix)
09. Kaskade (feat. Too Many Zooz) – ID
10. Dirtcaps X Tom Piper – Rudeboi
11. Missy Elliot – WTF (Brohug Rmx)
12. Miike Snow – Genghis Khan (Hook N Sling MIx)
13. Kaskade & Galantis – Mercy (Extended)
14. Kaskade – We Don’t Stop (Extended)
15. Kaskade – Never Sleep Alone (Extended)
16. Sgt. Slick – Bunker Groove
17. Kaskade vs. Alex Guadino – I’ll Never Dream I’m In Love (Kaskade Mashup)




For more information on Kaskade, visit


Kaskade is on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram.


Photo credit: Mark Mancino


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *