Connect with us

Music Releases

HARBER Reveals NERVO “Worlds Collide” Remix via Thrive Music



HARBER returns with his brand new remix of NERVO “Worlds Collide,” which drops today (Friday, November 22) on Sony’s Thrive Music imprint.

NERVO – World’s Collide (HARBER Remix) is available on all DSPs, HERE.

Following the release of HARBER’s latest remix of “Miles To Your Heart” by Sultan + Shepard x Rock Mafia x Bahari, released in late October on 12 Tone Music, HARBER is back on remixing duty. This time, he’s taking on iconic superstar DJ/producer/songwriting/vocalist duo, NERVO.

“It means a lot that NERVO wanted to include my remix of ‘Worlds Collide’ to their official remix pack. I’ve been a big fan of their music and live sets for as long as I can remember, so it’s great to have the opportunity to finally work with Olivia and Mim. I’m really happy with how this remix turned out and I hope everybody else enjoys it as much as I enjoy playing it for you all!” — HARBER

NERVO, the sister act, has just placed at #24 on the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll 2019 as they continue to dominate the electronic dance music (EDM) scene across the globe and headline the world’s biggest festivals, including Tomorrowland.

Listen to NERVO – Worlds Collide (HARBER Remix) [Thrive Music]:

Next week, HARBER takes to the iconic Mercury Lounge NYC for his biggest hometown headline show to date. The Thanksgiving weekend show, which takes place on Black Friday, November 29, includes support from Castor & Pollux and Chris Varvaro. Tickets are available HERE.

Enter to win the ultimate giveaway for HARBER’s Mercury Lounge Thanksgiving Weekend show from The Nocturnal Times

NERVO – ‘Worlds Collide (Remixes)’ full track listing:

1. Matt Fax Remix 

2. Edison Cole Remix

3. Mystery Jack Remix

4. HARBER Remix

5. ODEA Remix

6. DialedIN Remix

7. Mikro Remix

8. Sedliv Remix


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.