Connect with us

Events

Hakkasan Las Vegas Unveils Talent Roster For May, June, EDC Week

Avatar

Published

on

One Las Vegas’ most prominent nightclubs, Hakkasan, have announced a two-month roster that includes both Memorial Day Week and Electric Daisy Carnival week. On the cusp of spring with festival season just around the corner, the Sin City nightclub located at the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino will deliver an extensive DJ roster during the months of May and June.

 

The biggest names in dance music are slated to make appearances behind the turntables for live sets in the months leading to summer. DJ talent across May and June at Hakkasan Las Vegas includes Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Above & Beyond, Hardwell, and more.

 

During the highly anticipated Mayweather vs. Pacquiao event, Hakkasan will deliver a slew of Fight Weekend events beginning with a special guest DJ on Thursday, April 30 in the main room. On Friday, May 1, a special guest DJ will dominate the main floor with Ruckus at the Ling Ling Club followed by a back-to-back from Calvin Harris in the main room on Saturday, 5/2 and Sunday 5/3. Join some of dance music’s biggest acts with other exclusive artists to celebrate the spectacle event, which takes place at the MGM Grand Garden Arena.

 

Memorial Day Weekend this year boasts a stellar lineup at Hakkasan and includes: Steve Aoki (5/21), Hardwell (5/22), Calvin Harris (5/23), and Tiesto (5/24).

 

The eagerly anticipated EDC Week will showcase live sets from Above & Beyond (6/21), Hardwell (6/18), Calvin Harris (6/20), Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (6/17), and Tiesto (6/19).

 

Tickets are now on sale and available for purchase at hakkasanlv.com. The nightclub is open Thursday through Sunday from 10:30 p.m. until late. Guests must be 21 years of age or older. Cover charges and table reservations will vary.

 

 

May DJ Lineup: 

Thursday, April 30 | Fight Weekend

Main Room: Special Guest

 

Friday, May 1 | Fight Weekend

Main Room: Special Guest

Ling Ling Club: Ruckus

 

Saturday, May 2 | Fight Weekend

Main Room: Calvin Harris

Ling Ling Club: DJ Irie

 

Sunday, May 3 | Fight Weekend

Main Room: Calvin Harris

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Thursday, May 7

Main Room: Bingo Players

 

Friday, May 8

Main Room: Special Guest

Ling Ling Club: Special Guest

 

Saturday, May 9

Main Room: Above & Beyond

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Sunday, May 10

Main Room: Eva Shaw

 

Thursday, May 14

Main Room: Tiësto with Dzeko & Torres

Ling Ling Club: DJ Shift

 

Friday, May 15

Main Room: Calvin Harris

Ling Ling Club: Justin Credible

 

Saturday, May 16

Main Room: Tiësto with Dzeko & Torres

Ling Ling Club: Special Guest

 

Sunday, May 17

Main Room: W&W

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Thursday, May 21 | Memorial Day Weekend

Main Room: Steve Aoki

Ling Ling Club: DJ Crooked

 

Friday, May 22 | Memorial Day Weekend

Main Room: Hardwell

Ling Ling Club: DJ Irie

 

Saturday, May 23 | Memorial Day Weekend

Main Room: Calvin Harris

Ling Ling Club: Jesse Marco

 

Sunday, May 24 | Memorial Day Weekend

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: Ruckus

 

Thursday, May 28

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: DJ Crooked

 

Friday, May 29

Main Room: NERVO

Ling Ling Club: DJ Five

 

Saturday, May 30

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: Ruckus

 

Sunday, May 31

Main Room: The Chainsmokers

 

 

June DJ Lineup:

 

Thursday, June 4

Main Room: DVBBS

 

Friday, June 5

Main Room: Calvin Harris

Ling Ling Club: DJ Crooked

 

Saturday, June 6

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: Special Guest

 

Sunday, June 7

Main Room: Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Thursday, June 11

Main Room: Special Guest

 

Friday, June 12

Main Room: Special Guest

Ling Ling Club: Jesse Marco

 

Saturday, June 13

Main Room: Special Guest

Ling Ling Club: DJ Irie

 

Sunday, June 14

Main Room: Bingo Players

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Wednesday, June 17

Main Room: Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike | EDC Weekend

 

Thursday, June 18

Main Room: Hardwell | EDC Weekend

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Friday, June 19 | EDC Weekend

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: Justin Credible

 

Saturday, June 20 | EDC Weekend

Main Room: Calvin Harris

Ling Ling Club: DJ Crooked

 

Sunday, June 21 | EDC Weekend

Main Room: Above & Beyond

 

Thursday, June 25

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: Gusto

 

Friday, June 26

Main Room: Tiësto

Ling Ling Club: D-Nice

 

Saturday, June 27

Main Room: Showtek

Ling Ling Club: DJ Irie

 

Sunday, June 28

Main Room: Special Guest

 

*Photo: Hakkasan Las Vegas

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.