Connect with us


Alesso to Release Debut Album ‘Forever’ on May 26, Pre-Order Available on iTunes



Straight from the Ultra Music Festival main stage, headliner and Swedish DJ and producer Alesso has announced the release of his debut artist album “Forever.”


Slated for release on May 26, 2015 through Def Jam Recordings, the highly anticipated full-length studio album from Alesso contains a number of familiar tunes as well as a slew of new material. Featured collaborations on “Forever” include OneRepublic, Tove Lo, Calvin Harris, Ryan Tedder, and Roy English, among others.


Productions already released from the LP include “Heroes (We Could Be)” featuring Tove Lo, “Tear The Roof Up,” “Cool” featuring Roy English, “Under Control” with Calvin Harris featuring Hurts, and “If I Lose Myself” with OneRepublic.


Pre-order is available on iTunes as of today (April 7), here.
Alesso “Forever” track listing:
1. Profondo
3. Heroes (we could be) feat. Tove Lo
4. Tear The Roof Up
5. Cool feat. Roy English
6. Scars feat. Ryan Tedder
7. Sweet Escape feat. Sirena
8. Destinations
9. If It Wasn’t For You
10. In My Blood
11. Under Control – Calvin Harris & Alesso feat. Hurts
12. All This Love feat. Noonie Bao
13. If I Lose Myself – Alesso vs. OneRepublic
14. Immortale


Watch Alesso live at Ultra Music Festival 2015:


Click to comment


  1. Pingback: Alesso Unleashes Summer Anthem "Move Like That" [Free Download]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *