Connect with us


“A State of Trance Classics, Vol. 10” Hits Armada Music



More than often, we look back on the times where music filled our hearts with every beat, taking us to places we just had to discover. As the years went by, music changed at an incredible pace, but those who found their selves in the music years ago will always have the urge to experience their beloved and classic sound once again.


Armin van Buuren himself is amongst those people. Alongside countless brilliant suggestions, some of his personal favorites made it onto the A State Of Trance Classics compilation, keeping the spirit of the Trance classics alive. As the renowned compilation returns with its tenth installment, it gives over 36 gems the chance to shine again, bringing back the feeling of unprecedented excitement when you first heard these records.


With some of the most famed Trance tunes of all time gathered into one splendid compilation, recollecting memories of the music you love has never been easier. As various classics, including Cosmic Gate’s ‘Exploration Of Space’, the incredible ‘Waiting’ by Dash Berlin & Emma Hewitt, and the Super8 vs Orkidea Mix of Aalto – ‘Rush’, cater to your needs, there’s no reason why you shouldn’t get lost in the music. After all, this is A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 10.


Track list:
1) Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Original Mix)
2) Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden – Zocalo (Original Mix)
3) Chicane vs Natasha Bedingfield – Bruised Water (Michael Woods Remix Dub)
4) Ferry Corsten feat. Simon Lebon – Fire (Original Mix)
5) Tiësto – Dallas 4PM (Original Mix)
6) Above & Beyond – Can’t Sleep (Original Mix)
7) Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Club Mix)
8) Markus Schulz vs Chakra – I Am (Original Mix)
9) Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Extended Mix)
10) David Forbes – Questions Must Be Asked (Magica Remix)
11) BT & Paul van Dyk – Namistai (Extended Version)
12) Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt – Waiting (Original Mix)
13) Cygnus X – Positron 2002 (Armin van Buuren Remix)
14) Accadia – Into The Dawn (James Holden Remix)
15) Ernesto vs Bastian – Thrill – Official Trance Energy 2008 Anthem (Original Mix)
16) Globe vs Push – Dreams From Above (Push European Mix)
17) Silverblue – Do You Know (Silverbullet Remix)
18) Svenson & Gielen – We Know What You Did (Original Mix)
19) Sunlounger feat. Zara – Lost (Club Mix)
20) Kamaya Painters – Far From Over (Original Mix)
21) Signum Signal – Back @ Ya (Original Mix)
22) First State feat. Anita Kelsey – Falling (Original Mix)
23) Ayu – Appears (Armin van Buuren’s Sunset Dub Mix)
24) Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Meighan Nealon – Faces (Original Mix)
25) Aalto – Rush (Super8 vs Orkidea Mix)
26) Duderstadt – Mahananda (Original Mix)
27) DJ Energy & Tatana – End Of Time (Original Mix)
28) W&W – Alpha (Original Mix)
29) Gabriel & Dresden feat. Jan Burton – Dangerous Power (Kuffdam & Plant Remix)
30) DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix)
31) Liquid DJ Team – Liquidation (Marco V Remix)
32) Fictivision vs C-Quence – Symbols (Original Mix)
33) Solarstone – 4Ever (Original Mix)
34) Hemstock & Jennings – Mirage Of Hope (Lange Remix)
35) The Generator – New Orizon (Part 1) (Original Mix)
36) Trancesetters – The Saga (Original Mix



A State of Trance Classics, Vol. 10 is available now on iTunes.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *