Connect with us


Nocturnalist 412



On Nocturnalist 412 (April 24, 2023), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 412:  

LP Giobbi – All I Need

Laidback Luke, Mutya Buena – All I Own

Brasstracks, Mandy Lee – Anesthesia

Tiësto, AR/CO – Back Around

Chris Lake, Aruna – Beggin’

Hypaton, David Guetta ft. La Bouche – Be My Lover (2023 Mix) 

Tiësto, Freyda Ridings – Be My Dollar 

Rezz, Shadient, fknsyd – Blue In The Face

Duke & Jones – Bracadu 

Isak Danielson – Broken (Lost Frequencies Cut) 

Firebeatz – California

Disco Fries, LODATO – Call Me Crazy 

Estiva, Jess Ball – Carnal Emotion

Tiësto, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Chills (LA Hills) 

Muse – Compliance (Purple Disco Machine Remix) 

Galantis, MNEK – Damn (You’ve Got Me Saying) [East & Young Remix] 

Ruimental, Charlotte Plank, Vibe Chemistry – Dancing is Healing

Genie, Dosem – Day City 

Dynoro, TRFN, ZHIKO – Deja Vu

Snoh Aalegra – DO 4 LOVE (Black Coffee Remix) 

Vicetone, Ben Samama – Dopamine Junkie

Mike Perry, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman, Barefoot – Dreamers

Fatum, Bigfett – Evolve

Swanky Tunes – Feed Your Soul 

Sub Focus – Fine Day 


Eli & Fur – Follow The Dark

Jeremy Olander – Gator 

P.O.S, anamēm Ercole, Richard Walters – Good People

Sick Individuals – Heart On Fire

Maryn, Sarah de Warren – Helium 

Charlotte de Witt – High Street (Edit) 

Holiday87, The Knocks – Hold On


Crookers, Mr. Oizo – Johnny Depp

Hardwell, Sub Zero Project – Judgement Day

Tiësto – Learn 2 Love

Boris Brejcha – Level One

SBTRAKT, Sampha, George Riley – L.F.O.

CloZee – Microworlds

Calvin Harris, Ellie Goulding – Miracle (Mau P Remix) 

Sikdope, Tima Dee – More Is More

Good Gum, Sevenn – Music

Bolier, Bonkr – Need To Know

AC Slater, Scrufizzer – Night Rider

Chicane – Nineteen Eighty Five

Everything But The Girl – No One Knows We’re Dancing

Yves Larock, Mark Ursa – Not Hey! 

BRKLYN – Ocean

Flosstradamus, Lemay – OH LAWD

Ilan Bluestone – On Me

Henry Fong, NITTI – PBJ

Rita Ora ft. Fatboy Slim – Praising You

Vintage Culture – Rock The Casbah

Spada – Say No 

Eelke Kleijn, Lee Cabrera – Self Control

Sudan Archives – Selfish Soul (ODESZA Remix) 

Georgia Ku – Show Me Your Love

Breathe Carolina – Sick

Delerim, Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Kryder Remix) 

Adam Beyer, Green Velvet – Simulator 

ESSEL – Sweat

Third Party – Thee Chords (Feel So High) 

Lucas Estrada, Brendan Mills, BELLA X, LRMEO – Thunder

The Chainsmokers, 347aiden – Up & Down 

Armin van Buuren, Vini Vici, ALBA – When We Come Alive

Jax Jones, Calum Scott – Whistle (Robin Schulz Remix) 

DLMT, Luis Torres, Rico 56 – Wildfire

Matoma, James Droll – Won’t Follow You Home

OddKidOut, Bipolar Sunshine – WORDS FROM YOU

Destructo ft. Snoop Dogg – You Only Die Once 

CamelPhat, Josh Gigante – Your Mind 

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.