Connect with us


Nocturnalist 212



On Nocturnalist 212 (June 10, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 212:

Black Caviar feat. G.L.A.M. – Alright Alright, Okay [Dim Mak Records]

CamelPhat x Jake Bugg – Be Someone [CamelPhat Limited/Sony Music UK]

4B & Flosstradamus – Blackout [Ultra Records]

Chantel Jeffries feat. Jeremih – Chase The Summer [10:22pm/Capitol Records/UMG]

Avicii feat. Noonie Bak – Fades Away [Avicii Recordings/Universal Music AB]

Avicii feat. Imagine Dragons – Heart Upon My Sleeve [Avicii Recordings/Universal Music AB]

Avicii – Heaven [Avicii Recordings/Universal Music AB]

Afrojack – It Goes Like [Wall Recordings]

Alok & Quintino – Party Never Ends [Spinnin’ Records]

MEDUZA feat. Goodboys – Piece Of Your Heart (Alok Remix) [Virgin Records Germay/Meduza]

Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat. Karra – Revolution [Armada Music]

Basto – Tell Me [Be Yourself Catalogue]

Autograf feat. WYNNE – Test The Waters [ALT:Vision Records]

Lost Kings feat Anna Clendening – Too Far Gone [Disruptor Records/RCA Records]

Lost Frequencies feat. Aloe Blacc – Truth Never Lies [Found Frequencies/Armada Music]

The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki – Warp 2.019 (Steve Aoki & Kayzo Remix) [Dim Mak Records]

M-22 – White Lies (TRP Remix) [3 Beat Productions]

Hot Since 82 feat. Jef Cooke – You Are The Light [Knee Deep In Sound]

Black Caviar feat. G.L.A.M. – Zonin’ [Dim Mak Records]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *