Connect with us


Nocturnalist 105



On Nocturnalist 105 (April 17, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 104 on Spotify, or listen below:


Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt – My Reflection (Armind Recordings)

Ashley Wallbridge feat. Stu Gabriel – Won’t Back Down (Garuda Music)

Duumu feat. Slyleaf – Illuminate (Monstercat)

EDX – All I Know (Spinnin’ Deep)

KhoMha – Dance Electric (A State Of Trance)

Mt. Eden, Freshlyground – Sierra Leone (TWO/OWLS Remix) (Ultra Records)

Quintino & NERVO – Lost In You (Spinnin’ Premium)

Sofi Tukker – Johny (Moon Boots Remix)

Super8 & Tab – Cosmo (Armada Music)

Sweater Beats feat. R.LUM.R – Altar (Big Beat Records)



Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!

Continue Reading

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2018 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.