Connect with us

Events

Omnia San Diego Nightclub Announces March Talent Roster

Published

on

San Diego’s premier nightlife entertainment venue unveils a massive talent roster for the month of March

 

March at San Diego’s OMNIA Nightclub promises to deliver DJ sets from a wide assortment of electronic acts including ilan Bluestone, Andrew Rayel, Fedde Le Grand, Chuckie, Ashley Wallbridge, Borgeous, DJ Ruckus, and more.

 

Throughout the month of March, OMNIA San Diego Nightclub plans to include special guest DJs (Mar. 4 & Mar. 12).

 

Hakkasan Group also operates OMNIA Las Vegas and Wet Republic at MGM Grand Las Vegas. Additionally, the group will launch a new Sin City staple with the opening of Jewel Nightclub, which is located at Aria.

 

OMNIA San Diego March DJ Lineup:

 

Thursday, March 3

Ilan Bluestone

 

Friday, March 4

Special Guest

 

Saturday, March 5

Fergie DJ

 

Thursday, March 10

DJ Crooked

 

Friday, March 11

Chuckie

 

Saturday, March 12

Special Guest

 

Thursday, March 17

Borgeous

 

Friday, March 18

DJ Ruckus

 

Saturday, March 19

Ashley Wallbridge

 

Thursday, March 24

Andrew Rayel

 

Friday, March 25

Fedde le Grand

 

Saturday, March 26

Lema and Savi

 

Thursday, March 31

Cash Cash

 

OMNIA San Diego is located at 454 6th Avenue, San Diego, CA, 92101.

 

For more information, to purchase tickets, and or table reservations for OMNIA San Diego Nightclub, visit omnianightclub.com.

 

OMNIA San Diego is on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

 

Photo Credit: omnianghtclub.com

Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2021 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.