Connect with us


Nocturnalist 165



On Nocturnalist 165 (July 2, 2018), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.


Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:


Nocturnalist 165:


k?d – A.I. [PRMD Music/ICONS Music]

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Dyna – Badman [Armada Music/SONO Music]

Malaa – Bling Bling [Confession]

Axwell /\ Ingrosso feat. RØMANS – Dancing Alone [Refune Music/Axwell Music/Astralwerks]

Deorro & Dirty Audio – Dracarys [Monstercat]

Benny Benassi & Sofi Tukker – Everybody Needs A Kiss [Ultra Records]

Sevenn – Hello Moto [Sevenn]

Gryffin feat. Iselin – Just For A Moment [Darkroom/Geffen Records]

BLVK JVCK feat. Jessie Reyez – Love Me Still (Shaun Frank Remix) [Big Beat Records]

ZHU & Tame Impala – My Life [Mind of a Genius]

SLANDER feat. Juliana Chahayed – So Long [Monstercat]

Drake – Summer Games [Young Money/Cash Money]

Kayzo – WE ARE THE MONSTERS [Ultra Records/Welcome Records]

TV Noise – Weird [STMPD RCRDS]

Diplo, French Montana & Lil Pump – Welcome to the Party (Valentino Khan Remix) [Mad Decent/Epic Records/Warner Bros/Columbia/Sony Music]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *