Connect with us


Nocturnalist 150



On Nocturnalist 150 (March 12, 2018), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 50 track selections of the week. As part of a milestone Nocturnalist, we suggest 50 of the best to soundtrack your week – just in time for festival season and Miami Music Week.


Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:


Nocturnalist 150:


Adam K & Soha feat. HALIENE & Matthew Steeper – Twilight vs Breathe [Hotbox Digital Music]

Ahmed Helmy & Twin View – Magic Box [Reaching Altitude]

Alex Metric & Ten Ven – Otic [Anjunadeep]

Alison Wonderland – No [Universal Music Australia]

ATTLAS – Concussion [mau5trap]

Ben Gold & Audrey Gallagher – There Will Be Angels [Armada Music]

Bingo Players & Goshfather – Everybody [Hysteria Records]

Bolier feat. Roya – One Of Them Nights [TONSPIEL]

Chad Cooper & Robaer – Wonderwall [Knight Vision Records]

Dada Life – Higher Than The Sun [So Bleeped]

Dan Chase & Aneym – What I Am [Black Sunset Music]

Dan Farber feat. Boy Matthews – Always [Mansion Music/Big Beat Records]

Dave Letherman & DJ Raymundo vs Soup – New York [Armada Music]

EMBRZ feat. Harvie – Close 2 U [Ultra Records]

Fareoh feat. Lilianna Wilde – Famous [Pyramid Scheme]

Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold – A Slice Of Heaven [Flashover Recordings]

Henry Fong & Vlien Boy feat. Lisa Mercedez – Pop It Off [Dim Mak Records]

Husman – Arrival [Armada Music]

James Carter feat. Klei – Older Now [We Are Diamond]

Jauz, YOOKiE, josh pan – Dinner Chat [Bite This]

Jeremy Olander – Crossed [Anjunadeep]

Klahr – Live It Out [Axtone]

The Knocks feat. Foster The People – Ride Or Die [Big Beat Records]

Louis The Child feat. Joey Purp – Shake Something [Interscope Records]

LUV2VYK feat. JEX – You’re Free [SOURCE]

Luv Drunk – Heartbeat [Lowly Palace]

Maor Levi feat. Ashley Tomberlin – Just Listen [Armada Music]

Marcus Santoro – Savitar [Statement Recordings]

Marshmello feat. Leah Culver – Fly [Joytime Collective]

Matroda – Boom Bap [Monstercat]

Maurice West & Saberz – Rhythm Of The Night [Mainstage Music]

Moby – This Wild Darkness [Little Idiot]

Mr. Probz – Space For Two [Left Lane Recordings/Ultra Records]

Oliver Schories – Relief [SOSO]

Ookay – Loved Or Lost [Ookay]

Pablo Nouvelle – Leave Now [Armada Music]

Refeci feat. Emelie Cyreus – Die Hard [Disco:wax]

Sasha Sloan – Ready Yet (San Holo Remix) [Good Times Recording]

Shaan feat. Jasbir Jassi – Bulleya [Armada Music]

SNBRN – Lovin’ Me [Ultra Records]

Sofi Tukker – Baby I’m A Queen [Ultra Records]

Solomon Grey – Departed [Decca Music Group]

Sophie Francis feat. Laurell – Get Over It [Smash The House]

Standerwick & HALEINE – Deep End (Club Mix) [Armind Recordings]

Steve Aoki & Lauren Jaureguri – All Night (Alan Walker Remix) [Ultra Records]

What So Not & SLUMBERJACK – Warlord [Counter Records]

What So Not, San Holo feat. Daniel Johns – If You Only Knew [Counter Records]

Yotto – Chemicals [Green]

Zander – Oh Ohh [Perfect Havoc Limited]

ZHU & Tame Impala – My Life [Mind Of A Genius]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *