Connect with us


Nocturnalist 059 – May 09, 2016



Bad Royale feat. Konshens – All We Need Is Love (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]


Queen & David Bowie – Under Pressure (Traveler Remix) [Traveler Music]


Throttle – Money Maker (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]


Arty – Bloodfire (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]


Genix – XO (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


David Gravell – Stay Awake (Original Mix) [A State of Trance/Armada]


Afrojack & Laidback Luke feat. Hawkboy – Move To The Sound (Original Mix) [Wall Recordings]


Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo – Beautiful Creature (Original Mix) [Sir Adrian Music]


Kaskade & deadmau5 feat. Skylar Grey – Beneath With Me (V.3)


Super8 & Tab – Mega (Original Mix) [Armind Recordings]


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Traveler"Under Pressure" Traveler Remix Makes Nocturnalist #59 - Traveler

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *