Connect with us


Nocturnalist 023 – July 27, 2015



10. Simon Patterson – Apex (Original Mix) [Perfecto Fluoro]


09. Don Diablo – On My Mind (Original Mix) [Spinnin’ Records]


08. Vicetone feat. Kat Nestel – Angels (M35 Remix) [Ultra Music]


07. Coming Soon!!! feat. Michele Adamson – Keeping The Faith (Original Mix) [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]


06. Manse feat. Chris Jones – Rising Sun (Original Mix) [Revealed Recordings]


05. ilan Bluestone – Bonsai (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]


04. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Ronski Speed Remix) [Armada Music]


03. Zedd, Botnek – Bumble Bee (Original Mix) [Interscope Records]


02. Shadow Child & Ben Pearce feat. Laurel – Nothing Ever Hurts (Original Mix) [Different]


01. Kaskade feat. Ilsey – Disarm You (Original Mix) [Warner Bros. Records Inc.]


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *