Connect with us


Tomorrowland’s New Years Eve Full Timetable & Trailer For Virtual Festival Revealed



Tomorrowland has revealed the full timetable and trailer for its NYE virtual special. With performances from more than 25 artists, this is the festival to tune in to this new years eve. Headliners include Armin van Buuren, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and many more taking part in the virtual countdown to 2021.

Taking place inside digital venue NAOZ, Tomorrowland’s NYE party will take place across four stages. All of them are designed by Tomorrowland’s outstanding creative team. The online event is adapted to all 27 time zones in the world and ranges from 8pm-3am local time.

For example, Artbat and Meduza will play the Atmosphere stage; while crowd favorites David Guetta, Lost Frequencies, Major Lazer and Martin Garrix will throw down at the Melodia stage. Snoopadelic, Duck Sauce and Tchami will be at the Planaxis stage, and hardstyle lovers can chill with Coone, Da Tweekaz and D-Block & S-te-Fan at the Pulse stage. Additionally, a virtual after party will be held with music by David Guetta’s underground alias, Jack Back.

The organizers also have shared their official trailer. Here you can catch a preview of the brand-new digital entertainment we are about to witness. There will also be a countdown to midnight with ‘fireworks’ in each time zone. Here we will see over 65,000 virtual flags from 193 different countries. But fore mostly 1,200 virtual fireworks, 2,750 virtual lights and 152 virtual cameras. All this will recreate the spectacle of the real life event. 

A Tomorrowland NYE Pass costs €20 and includes one access to all four stages. On the other hand a €25 NYE Pass + on-demand pass lets ticket-holders relive all the performances on-demand from January 1st until January 14th 2021. There is also the €50 Home Celebration Pass, which includes four on-demand passes. Tomorrowland gift packages and additional add-ons are also available.

Book your tickets via the Tomorrowland website here, and view the full timetable here. 


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *