Connect with us


Andrew Rayel Releases ‘Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition)’ on Armada Music



Following a high-energy performance at Ultra Music Festival in Miami last month for the A State of Trance Festival, Andrew Rayel sets out to persuade with his latest venture. Just before taking the stage at UMF, Rayel spoke with The Nocturnal Times regarding the anticipation leading to the release of “Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition),” which is comprised of album greats and some new music.


Introducing the “Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition),” which is released on May 30, 2015 through Armada Music, Andrew Rayel invites listeners on a musical journey that includes some exclusive blissful productions.


Popular favorites from Rayel’s debut album, including “Dark Warrior,” “How Do I Know” featuring Jano, and his “EIFORYA” collaboration with Armin van Buuren, just to name a few, the LP is full of dance floor destroyers. Perfect for any mood, the diversified trance ensemble displays Andrew Rayel’s musical versatility and capability as an artist.


Vocal inclusions on”Find Your Harmony” from Cindy Alma, Christian Burns, Jonathan Mendelsohn, Lira Yin, Alexandra Badoi, and Sylvia Tosun, seamlessly accompany Rayel’s soaring trance riffs and melodies.


Pre-order your copy of Andrew Rayel’s “Find Your Harmony (Deluxe Edition)” on iTunes.



  1. Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony (Intro) (03:34)
  2. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (04:54)
  3. Andrew Rayel – Impulse (05:04)
  4. Andrew Rayel feat. Cindy Alma – Hold On To Your Love (04:40)
  5. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – Miracles (05:11)
  6. Andrew Rayel – Latifa (05:29)
  7. Andrew Rayel & Armin van Buuren – EIFORYA (05:00)
  8. Andrew Rayel – Followed By Light (04:37)
  9. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano – How Do I Know (05:15)
  10. Andrew Rayel – Rise Of The Era (04:58)
  11. Andrew Rayel & Jwaydan – Until The End (05:00)
  12. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million (04:07)
  13. Andrew Rayel & Lira Yin – Fading Echoes (04:00)
  14. Andrew Rayel with Bobina – Sacramentum (05:20)
  15. Andrew Rayel – Power Of Elements (05:45)
  16. Andrew Rayel feat. Alexandra Badoi – Goodbye (04:54)
  17. Andrew Rayel feat. Sylvia Tosun – There Are No Words (03:38)
  18. Andrew Rayel – The End At Pianoland (Outro) (04:07)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *