Connect with us

Events

Ultra Europe 2016 Live Stream Lineup Sat., July 16: Armin van Buuren, Deadmau5, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin

Avatar

Published

on

Today’s Ultra Europe 2016 live stream (Sat., July 16) includes some of the biggest names in dance music

 

This weekend marks the start of this year’s Ultra Europe in Split, Croatia. Tune in live tonight at 11:30pm CEST/5:30pm EST for the #UltraLive stream, which will include acts such as Armin van Buuren, deadmau5, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin, W&W, Thomas Jack, Dyro, Matisse & Sadko, and Vicetone.

 

Watch the Ultra Europe #UltraLive stream for day 3:

Ultra Europe 2016 Live Stream Lineup Sun., July 17: Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Afrojack, Gouryella, Markus Schulz, David Guetta

 

The Ultra Europe 2016 live stream—presented by UMF TV—will broadcast DJ sets live from Croatia from 11:30pm – 5am CEST/5:30-11pm EST.

 

Check this space tomorrow for Sunday’s live broadcast and full schedule.

 

‘Ultra Europe: The Recap’ Documents Destination Ultra & Croatia Music Week With Short Film

 

For more information on Ultra Europe, visit ultraeurope.com.

Continue Reading
Advertisement



1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Ultra Europe 2016 Live Stream Lineup Sat., July 16: Armin van Buuren, Deadmau5, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.