Connect with us

Events

Omnia Nightclub at Caesars Palace Las Vegas Announces May & June DJ Roster

Published

on

The newest nightlife destination in Las Vegas has revealed plans to host exclusive Memorial Day Weekend and Electric Daisy Carnival events. Two months of jam-packed talent is slated to hit the Sin City mega-club during the months of May and June.

 

During Memorial Day Weekend at one of the hottest venues on The Strip, join Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, Afrojack, and Calvin Harris for unprecedented live ensembles.

 

Omnia during EDC Week includes live showcases from Afrojack on 6/16 and Afrojack with D-Wayne of 6/20, Nicky Romero with Don Diablo on 6/18, Armin van Buuren on 6/19, Martin Garrix on 6/21, and Calvin Harris with Burns on 6/22

 

Additional DJ talent at Omnia nightclub in the coming months includes: Chuckie, NERVO, Krewella, Oliver Heldens, and Showtek, among others. A full May and June talent roster for Omnia Las Vegas is below.

 

Tickets for OMNIA Las Vegas at Caesars Palace are available at omnianightclub.com or by calling concierge services at 702-785-6200.

 

May DJ Lineup

Friday, May 1

Main Club: Chuckie

Heart of OMNIA: D-Nice

 

Saturday, May 2

Main Club: Afrojack

Heart of OMNIA: Ruckus

 

Sunday, May 3

Sundays at OMNIA

 

Tuesday, May 5

Main Club: Afrojack

Heart of OMNIA: Eric & Five

 

Thursday, May 7

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, May 8

Main Club: Calvin Harris with Burns

Heart of OMNIA: beeFOWL

 

Saturday, May 9

Main Club:  NERVO

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Crooked

 

Sunday, May 10

Sundays at OMNIA

 

Tuesday, May 12

Main Club: Chuckie

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Shift

 

Thursday, May 14

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, May 15

Main Club: Armin Van Buuren

Heart of OMNIA: Ruckus

 

Saturday, May 16

Main Club: Afrojack

Heart of OMNIA: Special Guest

 

Sunday, May 17

Main Club: Krewella

 

Tuesday, May 19

Main Club: Afrojack

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Five

 

Thursday, May 21

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, May 22

Main Club:  Armin Van Buuren |Memorial Day Weekend

Heart of OMNIA: Rev Run & Ruckus

 

Saturday, May 23

Main Club: Martin Garrix | Memorial Day Weekend

Heart of OMNIA: D-Nice

 

Sunday, May 24

Main Club: Afrojack with Apster |Memorial Day Weekend

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Jazzy Jeff

 

Monday, May 25

Main Club: Calvin Harris with Burns| Memorial Day Weekend

Heart of OMNIA: Fred Matters

 

Tuesday, May 26

Main Club: Showtek

Heart of OMNIA: Eric & Five

 

Thursday, May 28

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, May 29

Main Club: Calvin Harris with Burns

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Crooked

 

Saturday, May 30

Main Club: Krewella

Heart of OMNIA: Devin Lucien

 

Sunday, May 31

Main Club: Chuckie with Gregori Klosman

 

June DJ Lineup

 

Tuesday, June 2

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart of OMNIA: Eric & Five

 

Thursday, June 4

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, June 5

Main Club: Chuckie with Gergori Klosman

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Crooked

 

Saturday, June 6

Main Club: Nicky Romero

Heart of OMNIA: Justin Credible

 

Sunday, June 7

Main Club: Special Guest

 

Tuesday, June 9

Main Club: NERVO

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Shift

 

Thursday, June 11

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, June 12

Main Club: Calvin Harris with Burns

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Five

 

Saturday, June 13

Main Club: Krewella

Heart of OMNIA: Jesse Marco

 

Sunday, June 14

Main Club: Oliver Heldens

 

Tuesday, June 16|EDC Weekend

Main Club: Afrojack

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Crooked

 

Thursday, June 18|EDC Weekend

Main Club: Nicky Romero with Don Diablo

Terrace: Tchami

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Shift

 

Friday, June 19|EDC Weekend

Main Club: Armin Van Buuren

Heart of OMNIA: Sid Vicious

 

Saturday, June 20|EDC Weekend

Main Club: Afrojack with D-Wayne

Heart of OMNIA: Special Guest

 

Sunday, June 21|EDC Weekend

Main Club: Martin Garrix

Heart of OMNIA: Special Guest

 

Monday, June 22|EDC Weekend

Main Club: Calvin Harris with Burns

Heart of OMNIA: Justin Credible

 

Tuesday, June 23

Main Club: Showtek

 

Thursday, June 25

Thursdays at OMNIA

 

Friday, June 26

Main Club: Armin Van Buuren

Heart of OMNIA: Ruckus

 

Saturday, June 27

Main Club: Martin Garrix

Heart of OMNIA: Special Guest

 

Sunday, June 28

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart of OMNIA: Special Guest

 

Tuesday, June 30

Main Club: Special Guest

Heart of OMNIA: Eric & Five

 

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2018 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.