Connect with us


Winter Music Conference 2019: The Confirmed Panelists (Full List)



Joining forces with Miami Music Week and Ultra Music Festival, the veteran brand, Winter Music Conference has announced their confirmed panelists for the 34th annual event.

Industry professionals, electronic music lovers, and aspiring talent will gather for four days at the Faena District for WMC 2019. From March 25-28, 2019, an array of industry luminaries will lead panels, fireside chats and breakout sessions that are representative of the many facets of electronic music culture.

Panelists confirmed for Winter Music Conference 2019 are as follows:

Alec Stern – DDB Chicago / We Are Unlimited 

Alex Jukes – Jukebox PR  

Andre Willem – The Nations

Andrew Neil – Circus Records / MB Management

Armin van Buuren – DJ/Producer 

Aundy Crenshaw – Dirtybird  

Carl Cox – DJ/Producer

Carl Loben – DJ Mag

Charlie Shrem – 

Chris Clark – Leo Burnett USA / HKX 

Chris White – Merlin Collective 

Christian Smith – DJ/Producer

Dan Petruzzi – Mixcloud

Daniela Paez – dmusicMarketing

Declan Ee – DJ/Producer

Deron Delgado – Dirtybird

DJ Pierre – DJ/Producer

Douglas Rushkoff 

Erick Morillo – DJ/Producer

Ethan Baer – || Artist Intelligence Agency

Greg Marshall – Association For Electronic Music (AFEM)

Harrison Williams – Mixmag

Harry Romero – DJ/Producer

Harry Willis – I Am Pop 

Heiko Hoffman – Beatport 

Irvine Welsh

Jakub Alexander – Symphonic Distribution

Janette Berrios – Symphonic Distribution

Jeremy Waks – Debris Free Oceans

Jesse Grushack – UJO

Jorge Brea -Symphonic Distribution 

Jorn Heringa – Spinnin Records

Josh Carr-Hilton – The District

Juan Pablo Salcedo – David Lewis Productions

Junior Sanchez – DJ/Producer

Kayzo – DJ/Producer

Kevin Lewandowski – Discogs

Laidback Luke – DJ/Producer

Luis Estrada – Aftercluv/Universal

Matt Colon – Deckstar

Max Weinberg – Geffen

Maykel Piron – Armada Music

Michael Weiss – Nervous Records

Mike Darlington – Monstercat

Mike Ladman – Drogas 

NGHTMRE – DJ/Producer

Nick Gordon – Symphonic Distribution

Nicole Moudaber – DJ/Producer

Nik Kinloch – Discogs

Olga Heijns – Unmanageable Artists

Pete Kalamoutsos – Echostage

Posey Collis – Orca Sound Project

Richie Hawtin – DJ/Producer

Roger de Graaf – Spinnin Records

Salo Sterental – Sostereo

Sam Baum – Red Bull Music / Red Bull Radio 

Sander van Doorn – DJ/Producer

Sam Feldt – DJ/Producer 

Seth Combs – Beat Fever

Slander – DJ/Producer

Stephanie LaFera – Little Empire Music 

Tim Heineke – I Am Pop 

Travis Rogers – Humans Alike

Valerie Lee – Mixmag

Vasja Veber – Viberate

Vivian Belzaguy – Ultra Music Festival

Whipped Cream – DJ/Producer

William Morris – Esports Expert

Yuri Dokter – DJ Monitor

For more information and to purchase badges for WMC 2019, visit


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *