Connect with us


Nocturnalist 423



On Nocturnalist 423, curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week (July 10, 2023).

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 423:  

HARBER ft. Sydtherockerkid – Medicine 

Dosem, Paige, Nihil Young – Amethyst 

Sonny Fodera, MK ft. Clementine Douglas – Asking

Omnia – Aura 

HUGEL, Tom Enzy, Mc bin Laden – Bololo 

RL Grime, Julez – Breach 

ARTBAT, Another Life – Breathe In 

Nicky Jam, Maluma, The Chainsmokers – Celular 

AFROJACK – Chain Gang 

Fred V, DNMO, Lottie Jones – Closer 

Wham! – Club Tropicana (Balearic Breeze Remix) 

Alan Fitzpatrick – D.F.A.M. 

Hayden James, Bob Moses – Do You Want Me 

Wake – Edge of Seventeen (Hook N Sling Remix) 

GHASTLY, Misdom – Enough 

Supershy, Tom Misch ft. Roberta Flack – Feel Like Makin’ Love 

Skrillex, Boys Noize – Fine Day Anthem 

Synergy, What So Not – Freedom

Giuseppe Ottaviani, Ilan Bluestone – Futuro

Kah-Lo – GD Woman

Party Favor & Baauer pres. Dylan & Harry – Give It To You Like 

SHY FX ft. Kojey Radical & Nile Rodgers – Good Morning 

Shaquille O’Neal pres. DIESEL – HEAT 

Laidback Luke, VINNE, BEAUZ, RayRay – Hello 

Lucky Luke, Naeleck, ZHIKO – I Feel The Magic

andhim – I Love You

ACRAZE – In A Dream

Will Sparks – Indestructible 

Fyex, Shaun Dean, Sean Coy ft. Kaylee – In Uber

Deadmau5 & Kaskade – I Remember (John Summit Remix) 

Dillon Francis, Good Times Ahead – LA On Acid 

ARMNHMR, Lena Leon – Lifeline

Pauline Herr – Lightyears 

Wax Motif, Kura – Lo Que Soy

Eli Brown – Love Is Free

Jax Jones, Fireboy DML – Me and My Guitar 

HARBER ft. Sydtherockerkid – Medicine

Friendly Fire, Max Low – Meet Me At The Rave

Ferry Corsten – Mind Trip

Steve Aoki, Quintino – Motor

Eats Everything ft. NEZ – Move

Mija, bloody white – NO RULES

Savi, GUMMiBEAR ft. Jae-Mi – Not Coming Down

DJ Seinfeld, Confidence Man – Now U Do (Edit) 

Knock2, NGHTMRE ft. Marlhy – One Chance

Midnight Kids, Madison Watkins – One More Night 

MEDUZA, Sam Tompkins, Em Beihold – Phone

Pan-Pot, Hugh Betcha – PROTO 

Luke Alexander ft. Ferris – Rather Stay

MOGUAI, RMB – Redemption

BRKLYN – Rock With Me 

Aluna, Tchami, Kareen Lomax – Running Blind

Beb Rexha, Snoop Dogg – Satellite (Alle Farben Remix) 

Feed Me – Say Yes Or Say No

Tkay Maidza, Flume – Silent Assassin 

Alison Goldfrapp – So Hard So Hot (Yotto Remix) 

anamē, Lydmor – Someone We Used To Love

Deeper Purpose – The Stutter

Zack Martino, Tudor – Subliminal

Firebeatz – Superfreak 


Orjan Nilsen, Adara – Touching You

GATTÜSO – Unstoppable 

Skream, Prospa – Waiheke Island (Radio Edit) 

OddKidOut, ellie d. – WISH YOU WELL 

Bingo Players – Work That

Golden Features, Rromarin – Yield 

Petit Biscuit – You Don’t Ignore (Too Late) 

Notre Dame – Yumi (Tiësto Remix) 

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.