Connect with us


Nocturnalist 421



On Nocturnalist 421, curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week (June 26, 2023).

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 421:  

Ace of Base – All That She Wants (Axel Bowman X Off The Meds Remix) 

Kim Petras, Nicki Minaj – Alone (James Hype Remix) 

Fedde Le Grand, Muntu – B2B 

NGHTMRE, Big Gigantic, Olivia Sebastianelli – Back For Me 

Galantis – BANG BANG! (My Neurodivergent Anthem) 

Tensnake, Nazzereene – Better Without You 

BIJOU, Purple Velvet Curtains – Beyond To Infinity 

Aphex Twin – Blackbox Life Recorder 21f

CID, Truth x Lies – Caroline 

Marshmallo, Tiago PZK – Como Yo 🙁 

venbee, Rudimental – die young

Zoe Weeds – Don’t Give Up (Jonas Blue Remix
Tiësto – Drifting 

Rezz, Raven Gray – Embers 

Showtek ft. Sonny Wilson – Feeling

joki, CLMD, Seeb – golden ticket  

Madeon – Gonna Be Good

Good Life, Elderbrook – Good Life

Timmy Trumpet, Alle Farben ft. YOU – Good Morning

KSHMR – Heartbeat

Excision, Benda – Hyperdrive

Loud Luxury, Two Friends ft. Bebe Rexha – If Only I 

Booka Shade, 8Kays – In White Rooms (2023 Remix) 

Jungle, Channel Tres – I’ve Been In Love

Autograf, Sian, Burko – La Petite Mort

Young Bombs ft. Deza – Let You Down 

Jauz – Lights Go Out

Shouse, David Guetta – Love Without Love (Armin van Buuren Remix) 

Max Styler, Jem Cooke – Lose Your Mind

Coi Leray, David Guetta – Make My Day

Surf Mesa – Manzanita 

The Blessed Madonna, Gabriels ft. Jason Lusk – Mercy 

Cedric Gervias, Raffi Saint – Missing

Polo & Pan, Red Axes – Mumia 

Swanky Tunes – My Ecstasy 

Lost Desert, Lee Burridge – My Time with you

Martin Solveig, Faouzia – Now Or Never

Jason Ross – One Time

Kesha – Only Love Can Save Us Now (KC Lights Remix) 

Maur, Westend, Cami Bear – Over

John Dahlbäck – Oxygen 

Dzeko – Relations

Goodboys – Rewind

MaRLo, Linney – Roses & Thorns 


The Chainsmokers, ILLENIUM, Carlie Hanson – See You Again 

Shermanology – Sometimes

Boris Brejcha – Space X 

Luttrell – Sunrise Song

Keanu Silva, Dea Magna – Tonight

SLUMBERJACK, What So Not – Uh Uh 

Martin Jensen, Sam Feldt ft. Conor Maynard – Unwated

PLS&TY, Ben Samama – Upside 

Gareth Emery, Sarah de Warren – Vertigo 

Louis The Child, Claire Rosinkranz – Walls

Icons Pop – Where Do We Go From Here

Diplo, Elle King – Without You

Skream, Lagoon Wavey – Your Love 

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.