Connect with us


Cosmic Gate Releases ‘Start To Feel (Deluxe Edition) The Remixes – Part 2’



Cosmic Gate has released the second installment in the “Start To Feel” remixes series, which is a glorious follow-up to the first of three remix EPs in the pack.


“Start To Feel (Deluxe Edition) – The Remixes – Part 2” has been released on Cosmic Gate’s Wake Your Mind Records, which is an imprint on Armada Music. The tracks included on “The Remixes – Part 2” are: “Alone,” “Sparks After The Sunset,” “No One Can Touch You Now,” and “This Will Be Your Happyness.”


New mixes on “The Remixes – Part 2” include Andrew Rayel, Denis Kenzo, Rodg, and High 5.



  1. Alone (Andrew Rayel Remix) (05:30)
  2. Sparks After The Sunset (Denis Kenzo Remix) (06:42)
  3. No One Can Touch You Now (Rodg Remix) (06:20)
  4. This Will Be Your Happyness (High 5 Remix) (05:16)


The second of three extended remix packages is available now on Beatport.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *