Connect with us


Nocturnalist 307



On Nocturnalist 307 (April 12, 2021), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 307: 


Elohim, GRiZ – Bring Me Back 

R3HAB, Andy Grammer – Close To You 

Imanbek, Sean Paul, Sofia Reyes – Dancing On Dangerous 

Ookay – Deep With Me

Sander van Doorn – Drink To Get Drunk (Eli & Fur Remix) 

Dabin, Mokita – Drown 

Yellow Claw, Sara Fajira – DRXGS

ILLENIUM feat. iann dior – First Time (Sam Feldt Remix) 

Niiko x SWAE, Zack Martino feat. Kyle Reynolds – Glue 

M-22 feat. Rhea Melvin – Gravity 

Jay Hardway – In My Head 

Justin Mylo, STRNGRS – I Remember 

PS1, Alex Hosking – Life Goes On 

Emmit Fenn – Moving On 

Majestic, Boney M. – Rasputin 

Bebe Rexha – Sacrifce (Gorgon City Remix) 

Years & Years – Starstruck 

Tujamo – Take Control 

Issam Alnajjar, Loud Luxury, Ali Gatie – Turning Me Up (Hadal Ahbek) 

Black Caviar, UNIIQU3 – U Nasty 

Armin van Buuren, RBVLN – Weight Of The World

Laidback Luke, Tribbs feat. Bertie Scott – Whistle 

Nathan Dawe, Anne-Marie, MoStack – Way Too Long

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2021 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.