Connect with us


Nocturnalist 250




On Nocturnalist 250 (March 9, 2020), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 250:

Align – Second Thoughts

Bluey – Wine It

Dack Janiels & Bommer – Ain’t Even Mean To

Hoodboi & LEFTI – 4ever

Grum feat. Natalie Shay – Afterglow

Matt Fax – Light On

MYRNE & Manila Killa Where Do We Go From Here

Yotto – Amaru

Sultan + Shepard – Ayla

Firebeatz – Bad Habit

Idris Elba feat. Kah-Lo – Ballie (Destructo Remix)

Becky Hill & Shift K3Y – Better Off Without You (Joel Corry Remix)

Chet Porter feat. Alison Wonderland – Bummed

Ship Wrek – Danger

VAVO & ZHIKO – Day N’ Night

David Guetta & Morten – Detroit 3 AM

Louis The Child (with Foster The People) – Every Color

Medasin feat. Naomi Wild – Every time

BLR – Feel It

Conro – Fighters

Armand Van Helden feat. Lorne – Give Me Your Loving

Steve Aoki feat. Global Dan & Travis Barker – Halfway Dead

Moguai feat. Cheat Codes – Hold On (2020 Edit)

Sofia Carson (with R3HAB) – I Luv U (R3HAB VIP Remix)

Matt Fax – Light On

Alesso & DubVision – One Last Time

Mark Sixma & Eline – Paint The Sky

Sofi Tukker – Purple Hat (Dillon Francis Remix)

NERVO & KANDY – Supermodel

Ryan Murgatroyd – We Go Walking 

Ryos – Two Of Us

Whethan feat. Grouplove – Upside Down


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.