Connect with us


Nocturnalist 407



On Nocturnalist 407 (March 20, 2023), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 407:  

Fred again.., Skrillex, Four Tet – Baby again.. 

Young Bombs ft. Discrete & Alex Hosking – BAD 

Laidback Luke, Sevenn, Eva Simons – Bad Love 

Tommy Trash, KLP – Big Emotion

CLMD – Bounce

Kaskade & deadmau5 pres.Kx5 ft. AR/CO – Bright Lights

LOVRA – Can’t Control

Andrew Rayel, Takis, Ragata – Closer

Sam Feldt, Jonas Blue, Endless Summer, Violet Days – Crying On The Dancefloor

andhim – Dance Again

Morgan Page & TELYKAST – Dancing Alll Alone

Matoma, H. Kenneth – Deeper

Green Velvet, Mihalis Safras – DEEPFAKE 

Thomas Gold, Aloma Steele – Don’t Stop The Rhythm 

Gryffin – Dreams 

Kaskade & deadmau5 pres.Kx5 ft. Richard Walters – Eat Sleep 

Hozier – Eat Your Young

Claptone – Euphoria 

W&W, Harris & Ford, TRIIIPL3 INC. – Fantasy (Tricky Disco) 

Alison Wonderland – Forever (Pauline Herr Rework) 

Alison Wonderland – Fuck U Love U (1788-L Remix) 

Sunny Lax – The Future

Aluna, TSHA – Killing Me

MaRLo – Kohaku 

Wax Motif, Riordan – La Samba 

David Bowie – Let’s Dance (Honey Dijon Moonlight Remix) 

Peter Brown, Ivan Pica, Ron Carroll – Let’s Get Close

Redondo, TEO MANDRELLI – Let’s Go 

Ray Volpe, Donna Tella – Meant To Be Lonely

Roger Shah, JES – New Horizon

Brasstracks, TOBi, TATHERDUDE – Nobody’s Fool 

The Chemical Brothers – No Reason

Regard, Ella Henderson – No SLeep

Futuristic Polar Bears, Fubu, Meg Birch – Parachute

Flux Pavilion – Paradise 

Jason Ross – A Place They Called Home

Adam Port, Monolink – Point Of No Return 

Sullivan King, SVDDEN DEATH – Pursuit of Violence 

Boys Noize, Pilo, DEEVIOUS – Pvssy

Kaskade & deadmau5 pres.Kx5 feat. Brother. – pwdr Blu 

Enrico Sangiuliano, Charlotte de Witte – Reflection 

Hardwell, Timmy Trumpet, Maddix – Revolution 

Moon Boots, Steven Klavier – Ride Away 

Armand Van Helden, Roc’Well, Coco, Slayrizz – Ride It 

Malaa – Rio de Janeiro 

Otto Knows – Rosa 

Alison Wonderland – Safe Life (VILLA Remix) 

Britt Lari – Say My Name

Snakehips, Tkay Maidza – Show Me The Money

John Dahlbäck, noo – Sleepless Nights

MOTi, Jem Cooke – So Good

Shouse, Dennie Ferrer, Seth Troxler – (still) WON’T4GETU

Imanbek, Baby B3ns – Sunglasses 

Tensnake, Panama – Sunshine 

ODESZA ft. Claud – To Be Yours

Eelke Kleijn – Transmission (Armin van Buuren Remix) 

Kaskade & deadmau5 pres.Kx5 – Unobsidian 

Welshy, Shane Todd – Used to Be

Francis Mercier, Black Uhuru – Welcome To Dinna

NITTI, Valentino Khan – What You Got

TroyBoi, UZ – Yalla

Ken Loi, Ari Gumora – Young Blood 

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *