Connect with us


Nocturnalist 404



On Nocturnalist 404 (February 27, 2023), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Don’t forget to check out to our top songs and top albums of last year:

The Nocturnal Times Top Electronic/Dance Songs of 2022

The Nocturnal Times Top Electronic/Dance Albums of 2022

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 404:  

Skrillex, Prentiss, Green – 3am 

Channel Tres – All My Friends 

Audien, Codeko, JT Roach – Antidote 

Alle Farben, Maurice Lessing – Apollo 

Boris Brejcha, Yana Blinder – Atomic heart


Ofenbach, SVEA – Body Talk 

Showtek, Ookay – BT1

Jim Yousef, Scarlett – Carousel 

Jayda G – Circle Back Around

Books Shade – Circulate (Together) 

Gabry Ponte, Louis III – Coca-Cola 

Cesqueaux, Afrojack pres. NLW, Kalibwoy – Danger

Franky Wah, Christoph ft. Diana Miro – Darkest Hour

Yaeji – Done (Let’s Get It) 

Skrillex, Justin Bieber, Don Tolliver – Don’t Go

ARMNHMR, Heleen – Drowning

Armin van Buuren, Matoma ft. Teddy Swims – Easy To Love (Armin van Buuren Club Mix) 

Sam Feldt, Cate Downey – Enough To Drink (Frank Walker Remix) 

Devault, Griff Clawson – Get To You 

Sevenn, Jem Cooke – Heart Back 

Mariana BO, Bonka – Hello Techno 

Le Youth, LeyeT – Hologram 

ODESZA – Hopeful 

Imanbek, Trevor Daniel – In The Morning

Dombresky – IRLY (I Really Love You) 

Zack Martino – Kill My Heart

Alex Gaudino, Cumbiafrica – La Verdolaga 

Skrillex, Bobby Raps – Leave Me Like This 

Curbi – Milkyway 

VIZE, Goldfingers ft. Ben Samama – Motive

Loud Luxury, DVBBS ft. Kane Brown  – Next To You

Marshmello, Ray Volpe – Old School

Adrian Lux – On a Track Like This

P.O.S, Spencer Brown – Polar Bears 

Noise, Westend ft. No/Me – Push To Start

W&W, AXMO, Haley Maze – Rave Superstar 

MK, Dom Dolla – Rhyme Dust 

Paul Oakenfold, Adam White – Ripples 

Gordo ft. Marina Maximilian – R U 4REAL

BIJOU, Zaerd – Saint Tropez

Skrillex, BEAM – Selecta 

The Blessed Madonna ft. The Joy – Shades Of Love (Edit) 

Kill The Noise, Wooli – Song Of The Year

Brasstracks – Sugar, We’re Going Down

Skrillex, Kid Cudi – Summertime 

Sander van Doorn, Dan Soleil – Sunlight

Elderbrook, Vintage Culture – Talk It Over

Christoph – Tha Music

Mathame – To Hope

Timmy Trumpet, POLTERGST – Tonight

Spada – Turn The Lights 

Sub Focus ft. AR/CO – Vibration (One More Time) 

Emma Hewitt, Daxson – WARRIOR 

Skrillex, PinkPantheress ,Trippie Redd – Way Back 

Win and Woo, PENNYWILD – What I Got 

Monolink – White Walls

Breathe Carolina – WIFI 

Syn Cole, Nokia Bachmid – Without It

Dannic – Womp

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *