Connect with us


Nocturnalist 372



On Nocturnalist 372 (July 18, 2022), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the weekly Nocturnalist playlist on Spotify, HERE

Nocturnalist 372: 

Justin Jay – 0000

Gryffin, Calle Lehmann – Alive (Stadiumx Remix) 

Anna Lunoe – Alright 

Andrew Bayer, Asbjørn – American Boy 

Justin Prime, Jaxx & Vega, Tal Iluz – Annihilation

RetroVision, Seth Hills – Bass 

CamelPhat, Mathame – Believe 

Imanbek, BYOR – Belly Dancer (Glockenbach Remix) 

MK, BURNS ft. Teddy Swims – Better

Gallon, Justin Perretta – Better on My Own 

Mark Sixma, Chukiess & Whackboi – Black Sky 

TELYKast – Body To Body 

Timmy Trumpet, Showtek – Burn

Paul van Dyk, Christian Burns – But Not Tonight

Massane, MAGNUS – By My Side 

Andrew Bayer, River Runs – Chaos 

Deborah de Luca, Robert Miles – Children (Radio Edit) 

Amy Lauren, Yasmin Jane – Dance All Night (Bolier Edit) 

Feenixpawl ft. SVRCINA – Don’t Leave

Sunlounger, Susie Ledge – Don’t Stop Me From Falling (Craig Connelly Remix) 

Jonas Blue, BE:FIRST – Don’t Wake Me Up 

Robbie Rivera, MILA – Dreams (Robbie Rivera Remix) 

Lucas & Steve, CRCLE – Every Day 

Porter Robinson, League Of Legends – Everything Goes On 

David Guetta – Family Affair (Dance For Me) 

Slushii – Forgive Me

Kygo – Freeze (John Summit Remix) 

Maurice West – Gasoline

Kaivon – Hollywood Hills 

Tom & Collins, Hollaphonic – Honey 

Softest Hard, T-Pain – I’m Blue 

Amelie Lens – In My Mind 

Setou & Senyo, Britt Lari – In My Sleep 

Oliver Heldens ft. Nile Rodgers, House Gospel Choir – I Was Made For Lovin’ You (James Hype Remix) 

Disco Killerz, Liquid Todd – Let Me Know (Zack Martino Remix) 

ODESZA ft. Ólafur Arnalds – Light Of Day 

Yotto – Lone Machine 

Martin Garrix, DallasK, Sasha Alex Sloan – Loop 

Frank Walker, Sam Feldt ft. Zak Abel – Madness (Martin Jensen Remix) 

Dom Dolla ft. Clementine Douglas – Miracle Maker

Claude VonStroke – Moody Fuse

Avicii, Sebastien Drums – My Feelings For You (Mark Knight Remix) 

Disco Fries, HARBER, Luxtides – Nothing 

Armin van Buuren ft. Maia Wright – One More Time

Phantoms, Jem Cooke – Only You 

ETC!ETC!, Audio Kartel – Party In The Club 

IMANU, Wingtip, What So Not – Pillow Talk 

Twolate – Que Lo Que 

DLMT – Say It 

Above & Beyond – Screwdriver (Jono Grant’s Summer Of ’95 Remix) 

Four Tet – Scythe Master

Prok & Fitch – Separate Soul

John Dahlbäck – The Sermon 

Blasterjaxx, Marnik, LUNAX – Stay 

Calvin Harris, Justin Timberlake, Halsey, Pharrell – Stay With Me 

The Him, Deep Chills, Kelli-Leigh – This Good

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, MC Roma – Truth Of The Mind 

Partywithray – Turn Me On 

GoldFish, Youngr – Two Monkeys 

Disclosure, RAYE – Waterfall (TOKiMONSTA Remix) 

Portugal. The Man – What, Me Worry? (A-Trak Remix) 

The Disco Biscuits – Who’s In Charge 

Afrojack, R3HAB, Au/Ra – Worlds On Fire 

Hardwell – ZERO GRAVITY 

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, HERE.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *