Connect with us


Nocturnalist 118



On Nocturnalist 118 (July 17, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 118 on Spotify, or listen here:


Bryan Kearny & Plumb – All Over Again [Subculture]

L D R U – The Calling  [Audiopaxx/Ultra Records]

Miley Cyrus – Malibu (Gigamash Remix) [RCA Records]

Rezz – Relax [mau5trap]

Seven Lions & Unlike Pluto – Where I Won’t Be Found [Seeking Blue]

Quix feat. Nevve – Riot Call (BROHUG Remix) [Dim Mak]

Jaiwolf feat. Mr. Gabriel – Starlight (Acoustic Version) [Mom+Pop]

Alan Walker feat. Gavin James – Tired (Kygo Remix) [MER]

NWYR – Voltage [NWYR Music Ltd]

Luttrell – Waking Dream [Anjunadeep]



Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *