Connect with us

Events

Wet Republic Announces 2015 Pool Season Talent Roster at MGM Grand Las Vegas

Published

on

Summer starts early in Las Vegas this year as the most prominent pool party in Sin City unveils their yearly DJ residencies and jam-packed lineup. The Wet Republic Ultra Pool at the MGM Grand Hotel & Casino in Las Vegas is kicking off the summertime on Friday, March 13, 2015 and welcomes a sensational talent roster in the coming year.

 

Brace yourselves for a two-day grand opening affair on Saturday, April 11 as resident DJ and worldwide phenomenon Calvin Harris followed by Dim Mak boss Steve Aoki on Saturday, April 11. In just March and April alone, Wet Republic welcomes additional DJ superstars Tiesto, and Hardwell along with Dada Life, Showtek, Eva Shaw, and a special guest. `

 

Wet Republic never ceases to amaze with their stacked lineups and unrivaled daytime pool parties secluded just off the Las Vegas strip. Tickets for Wet Republic’s March and April 2015 events can be purchased at http://www.wetrepublic.com. All guests must be 21 years of age or older. Note that cover charges, bungalow, and cabana costs may vary.

 

March and April Wet Republic DJ Lineup:

Saturday, March 28 – Special Guest

Sunday, March 29 – Showtek

Saturday, April 4 – Dada Life

Sunday, April 5 – Eva Shaw

Saturday, April 11 – Calvin Harris | Grand Opening

Sunday, April 12 – Steve Aoki | Grand Opening

Saturday, April 18 – Steve Aoki

Sunday, April 19 – Hardwell

Saturday, April 25 – Calvin Harris

Sunday, April 26 – Tiësto

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2018 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.