Connect with us

Live Streams

[WATCH] Coachella 2019 Weekend 2: Live Stream, Kanye West Easter Sunday Service

Caroline O'Keefe

Published

on

Following last weekend’s record-breaking success, Coachella will be officially live streaming the second weekend for the first time in Coachella history. Tune in below to see stars of all genres take over the stream all weekend long including Ariana Grande, Tame Impala, Camelphat, Chris Lake, Guy Gerber, Charlotte de Witte, Dusky, Deep Dish, Nicole Moudaber & more. Keep checking back on the list as more confirmed artists get added to the live stream lineup this weekend.

If you’re chillaxing at home instead of out roaming the desert with the rest of the wanderers, no need to worry this time. You can watch all the heat unfold in front of your very own eyes from the comfort of your couch, or at a home watch-party with friends. Instead of three streaming channels, there will be two channels this weekend – one for the Yuma Tent and one for “Coachella Curated.” The latter will be a special combination featuring performances from both weekends, artist spotlights, interviews, short documentaries, artist commentary, and more. Filmed on six continents, this first-ever curated series is definitely something to keep your eyes on over the next few days!

The schedule for today, Friday 4/19 stands as follows:

Friday 4/19 “Coachella Curated” Schedule

5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Calypso Rose, Mon Laferte, Tierra Whack, Hurray for the Riff Raff

6:00 PM PDT/9:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Jaden Smith, Kacey Musgraves, dvsn, Polo & Pan

7:00 PM PDT/10:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Los Tuscanes de Tijuana, JPEGMAFIA, Gorgon City, Charlotte Gainsbourg, Fisher, King Princess

8:00 PM PDT/11:00 PM EDT – Coachella Curated: Khruangbin, Anderson .Paak, the 1975

9:00 PM PDT/12:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Kayzo, Rufus du Sol, Janelle Monáe, DJ Snake, Diplo

10:00 PM PDT/1:00 AM EDT – Coachella Curated: Childish Gambino

10:15 PM PDT/1:15 AM EDT – BLACKPINK

Friday 4/19 Yuma Stream Schedule

5:05 PM PDT/8:05 PM EDT – CamelPhat

5:30 PM PDT/8:30 PM EDT – Amelie Lens

6:45 PM PDT/9:45 PM EDT – Kölsch

8:15 PM PDT/11:15 PM EDT – Chris Lake

9:30 PM PDT/12:30 AM EDT – Nicole Moudaber


Sunday’s viewers are in for an extra special treat as Kanye West will be exclusively streaming an Easter Sunday Service through Coachella’s YouTube Channel and in the YouTube Music app. Beginning at 9am PT, the Sunday Service will be an experience to remember and certainly a highlight of the second week.

With YouTube-confirmed smashed records on the live stream last weekend, we’re looking forward to how the second chapter of 2019 is going to unfold. Stay tuned for more, and keep up with us this weekend on Instagram and Facebook.

Caroline is an avid electronic music enthusiast. Born and raised in the Boston area, Caroline relocated to New York and then again to Florida to complete her Bachelors Degree in Social Entrepreneurship & Business. First attending Wagner College in Staten Island, she transferred to Rollins College in Orlando. Her passion for EDM and music festivals has taken her up and down the East coast, and inspired her to pursue her dreams within the industry. Electronic music truly has been a blessing in her life, and landed her on a path she is sure is her life calling.

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2018 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.