Connect with us

Events

Ultra Europe 2016 Live Stream Lineup Sun., July 17: Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Afrojack, Gouryella, Markus Schulz, David Guetta

Avatar

Published

on

Today’s Ultra Europe 2016 live stream (Sunday., July 17) includes some of the biggest names in dance music

 

Ultra Europe 2016 comes to a close today — and if you can’t be there to join in on the action, why not watch the event in live HD from the comfort of your own home? Tune in live tonight at 11:30pm CEST/5:30pm EST for the third day of the #UltraLive stream, which will include acts such as Hardwell, Martin Garrix, Afrojack, Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella, David Guetta, Markus Schulz, and Bassjackers.

 

On the #UltraLive stream, which broadcasted live on UMF TV, delivered HD sets from acts such as Armin van Buuren, deadmau5, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin, W&W, Thomas Jack, Dyro, Matisse & Sadko, and Vicetone.

 

Watch Ultra Europe 2016 Live Stream (Day 3):

 

The Ultra Europe 2016 live stream—presented by UMF TV—will broadcast DJ sets live from Croatia from 11:30pm – 5am CEST/5:30-11pm EST.

 

Ultra Europe and Croatia Music Week spans from July 14-20, 2016 as part of Destination Ultra.

 

For more information on Ultra Europe, visit ultraeurope.com.

Continue Reading
Advertisement



1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Ultra Europe 2016 Live Stream Lineup Sat., July 16: Armin van Buuren, Deadmau5, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin | The Nocturnal Times

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.