Connect with us

Live Streams

Today: Ultra Music & Pioneer DJ Live Stream to Benefit MusiCares (Icona Pop, Gattüso & More)

Avatar

Published

on

Today, June 30th, Ultra Music and Pioneer DJ’s Takeover will be hosted by EDM.com and featuring Dipha Barus, Anabel Englund, Gattüso, Icona Pop, and Myrne. The international event will kick off at 4:00pm PT / 7:00 pm ET / 11:00pm GMT and will be available through various platforms including EDM.com, Facebook and Twitch.

At a time when the music industry is still full of many uncertainties, it is virtual events like this that keep us going and allow the music to speak for itself. Live streams over recent months have brought tens of thousands of people together, raised hundreds of thousands of dollars for COVID-19 relief funds, and most of all, inspired a dose of hope in us all.

Tune in today at 7pm EST for Ultra Music & Pioneer DJ’s Takeover.

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.