Connect with us

News

STMPD RCRDS 24 Hour Live Stream Starts Now [Watch Here]

Avatar

Published

on

Jumping in on the live stream festivities this weekend, STMPD RCRDS has your back in a beastly 24 hour stream featuring a string of its hottest artists. Starting today, March 28th, STMPD will be streaming a 24 hour festival at the following times: 3pm CET, 10am ET, 11pm JST. Tune into the STMPD YouTube here with us:

There’s no better way to spend these crazy quarantine times than with some of your favorite musicians, and STMPD has outdone itself in mustering up over a dozen of its staple roster champions. Come join the party with Justin Mylo, Pontifexx, Seth Hills, Dubvision, Florian Picasso, Infuze, and many more. See you on the stream 🙂

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.