Connect with us


Nocturnalist 207




On Nocturnalist 207 (May 6, 2019), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our favorite new track selections of the week.

Follow the Nocturnalist on Spotify (updated weekly), here:

Nocturnalist 207:

Robin Schulz feat. Halœ – All This Love [Warner Music Group Germany]

Lane 8 feat. Tinklicker – Anthracite [Anjunadeep]

NWYR – Artificial Intelligence [NWYR Music]

Ephwurd & Shapes – Desires [Eph’d Up Records]

Lane 8 – Feld [Anjunadeep]

The Him feat. Maria Hazell – Found Me [Spinnin’ Records]

DVBBS feat. BRDIGE – GOMF [Ultra Records/Kanary Music]

Diplo – Hold You Tight [Mad Decent]

NOTD & HRVY – I Miss Myself [ToWonder/Universal Music AB]

GATTÜSO & Disco Killerz – Million Things [Enhanced Music]

i_o – No Sleep [mau5trap]

Axwell – Nobody Else (A-Trak Remix) [Axtone Records/Ultra Records]

PNAU feat. Kira Divine & Marques Toliver – Solid Gold [etcetc Music Pty]

Duke & Jones – Surrender [Deadbeats]

Alesso & Deniz Koyu – TIME (Alesso & Deniz Koyu Remix) [Alefune/10:22pm/

SNBRN – Tits On A Tricycle [Ultra Records]

Diplo & Tove Lo – Win Win [Mad Decent]

Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify, here.

Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration.

Continue Reading

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.