Connect with us


Nocturnalist 132



On Nocturnalist 132 (October 23, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 132 on Spotify, or listen here:


DJ Snake feat. Max Frost – Broken Summer [Interscope Records]



WRLD – Drive [Heroic]


Lookas – Eclipse [Monstercat]



Zac Waters – Freak [Monstercat]



Valentino Khan & Sean Paul – Gold [OWSLA/mtheory]

Dillon Francis feat. Yung Pinch – Hello There [IDGAFOS]



Prince Fox feat. Bella Thorne – Just Call (Prince The Fox VIP Remix) [Dim Mak]


Pretty Lights – Rainbows & Waterfalls [8 Minutes 20 Seconds Records]


Oliver Smith – Trianges [Anjunabeats]


Marshmello – You & Me [Joytime Collective]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!

Continue Reading

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2018 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.