Connect with us


Nocturnalist 126




On Nocturnalist 126 (September 11, 2017), curated by The Nocturnal Times, we present our top 10 track selections of the week.


Follow Nocturnalist 126 on Spotify, or listen here:


Robbie Rivera & Ky-Mani Marley – All We Need Is Love (Robbie Rivera Juicy Remix) [Konfrontation Muzik]



Purple Haze – Choir 1.0 [Doorn Records]



Calvin Harris feat. Jessie Reyez – Hard To Love [Sony Music Entertainment UK]


Robin Schulz feat. HUGEL – I Believe I’m Fine [TONSPIEL]


Alesso & Hailee Steinfeld feat. Florida Georgia Line – Let Me Go [Republic Records]


Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston – My Own Hymn [Anjunabeats]



Autograf – Sleepless In NYC [Armada Music]


Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Mike Hawkins Remix) [Armada Music]


Brasstracks – Those Who Knew [Brasstracks]


Erkka – The Wild Man Has It All [JEE Productions]


Follow @NocturnalTimes on Spotify.


Do you have a track you’d like featured on The Nocturnal Times weekly Nocturnalist chart? Share your upcoming releases with us at for consideration!

Continue Reading

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.