Connect with us

Music Releases

DISCIPLES Debut New Single “I Got You” On Ministry of Sound [OUT NOW]



Following hits such as “Only The Gods” and “Better On My Own”, the platinum-selling UK trio Disciples is back with a new single “I Got You” debuting on the iconic Ministry of Sound imprint. Available on all streaming platforms now, “I Got You” is a distinguished dance anthem with a combination of ethereal summer vibes and energetic kick drums. Delivering signature vocals from the trio’s very own Duvall and Luke Mac, “I Got You” brings a vibe of happiness needed in 2020.

“It’s been a while since we’ve been this excited about a new single... The time feels right to drop a feel-good record when the whole world needs a bit of positivity. Not only are we releasing a new wave of music, we’re doing it on one of the sickest dance labels on the planet, Ministry of Sound.

– Duvall of Disciples on releasing new music.

Last year Disciples join David Guetta across his European Arena Tour, while also completing a busy summer run which included shows at Hideout in Croatia, Belgium’s Tomorrowland, and headline sets at Ibiza’s most in-demand clubs (UshuaiaPachaIbiza Rocks and Hi Ibiza) – playing alongside dance titan Calvin Harris for select dates.

Disciples also participated in Danny Howard’s Lockdown Link-Up, where he paired 16 of his favorite producers, which saw them collaborate with Dennis Ferrer for ‘Whisper’. Premiering on Danny Howard’s Radio 1 show, the record also received support from Annie Mac. More recently, they remixed ‘Fake Friends’, the single from PS1 & Alex Hosking.

“I Got You” marks a fresh chapter in the Disciples musical journey, as they embark on numerous exciting releases in the works for the months ahead.



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2022 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.