Connect with us

Events

Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay Las Vegas Unveils May Talent Roster

Published

on

Daylight Beach Club—the colossal open-air venue at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino in Las Vegas—has announced its talent roster for May 2015, which includes some of dance music’s heaviest hitters.

 

The revolutionary space at Mandalay Bay once again brings a stellar DJ lineup to the beach club, which will showcase electronic dance and hip-hop acts this spring. Swedish DJ and producer Alesso will perform on Friday’s and Saturday’s in May. Alesso has recently released his latest single “Cool” feautirng Roy English, which is taken from his upcoming debut artist album “Forever” being released on Def Jam.

 

GRAMMY-Award winning will.i.am of the Black Eyed Peas is also included on the bill as well as Disclosure, Carl Cox, A-Trak, DJ Mustard, and Baauer.

 

Underground acts will serve up a refreshing atmosphere at the newly instated Sunday “Sundown” party, which will include DJ sets from curator Nic Fancuilli and Brett Rubin & Space Bryds, Danny Tenaglia, and a Disclosure DJ Set.

 

Tickets for Daylight Beach Club at Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino are available at http://www.daylightvegas.com.

 

DAYLIGHT’s May DJ roster:
Friday, May 1 – DJ Mustard
Saturday, May 2 – Alesso
Sunday, May 3 – Sundown w/Nic Fancuilli

Friday, May 8 – Scooter & Lavelle
Saturday, May 9 – Sultan & Ned Shepard
Sunday, May 10 – Sundown w/Brett Rubin & Space Brydz

Friday, May 15 – GTA
Saturday, May 16 – Alesso
Sunday, May 17 – Sundown w/Disclosure DJ Set

Friday, May 22 – Morgan Page
Saturday, May 23 – Alesso
Sunday, May 24– Sundown w/Danny Tenaglia

Friday, May 29 – Jayceeoh
Saturday, May 30– Will.I.AM
Sunday, May 31– Special Guest

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2018 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.