Connect with us

News

Cosmic Gate is Hosting Two Digital Concerts from Miami’s Temple House

Avatar

Published

on

Coming up on On Saturday October 3rd, Cosmic Gate will perform For Your Mind – a two-hour concert from Miami’s The Temple House dream factory, a place where the only real limitation is the artist’s imagination.

Globally recognized and award winning for its 360-degree projection mapping, the venue will host two Cosmic concerts in their digital environment, delivering shows the exact likes of which have never been seen before.

The shows will feature a wealth of new and exclusive Cosmic-composed music, and each track will be accompanied by its own thematic take-you-there graphics. Cosmic will of course be featuring “Universal Love” and “Your Mind.” Two weeks later on Saturday October 17th Nic & Bossi will be back with their second concert The Classics (more details of which will follow). You can check out this amazing teaser video and catch a glimpse of what’s in store here .

Living in different cities and unable to meet during lockdown has been a surreal experience for two artists accustomed to spending 50 weekends a year together. The concerts will be the first time Nic & Bossi have spun together in six months, doubtless adding an extra level of expectation to the performances. 

The Temple House is a place where – digitally – our wildest ‘wanna-play-there’ dreams come true. So for two Saturdays in early autumn, push back your couch, zoom up the brightness (& volume!) and join us for some shows that’ll bring us together for an experience we’ll never forget!” – Nic

Tickets for Cosmic Gate In Concert are $9.99 USD for each show or $15.99 USD for both events, with limited early bird tickets available now through cosmicgate.tixr.com . You can find regional streaming times for the show below, which will also be available to watch/re-watch video-on-demand-style two hours after their first broadcast. 

Berlin                12.00am CET
New York          6.00pm EST
Los Angeles       3.00pm PST
Melbourne          8.00am AEST
Singapore          6.00am ST

Tixr’s live chat will also be enabled, allowing you to talk with friends locally and internationally throughout the show. Limited virtual meet & greet tickets are also available, allowing you and other fans from around the world to video-chat to Nic & Bossi just prior to concert time. The site’s also carrying a limited edition merchandise line featuring a dedicated t-shirt, Cosmic Gate In Concert flag and CG’s most recent album, 20 Years: Forward Ever Backward Never.

Continue Reading
Advertisement



Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Advertisement

Latest

Featured

Copyright © 2020 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.