Connect with us

Music Releases

Cosmic Gate Confirmed Release Date For Their Newest Artist Album ‘MOSAIIK’



Beloved trance legends Nic Chagall and Bossi aka Cosmic Gate just dropped a bomb on us. Next month on August 20, this celebrated duo will release the first stage of their hotly anticipated new artist album MOSAIIK. Trailed throughout the early parts of 2021 by vanguard single releases and stunning livestreams,MOSAIIK will platform nine sensational cuts from the GRAMMY-nominated duo.

WithMOSAIIK they will be mirroring the same delivery system they adopted by their 2017 Materia albums. Most seasoned Cosmic Gate fans will already be familiar withMOSAIIK release dynamic. Shared across two “Chapters”MOSAIIK‘s ‘II’ styled title is a direct nod to the group’s eleventh artist long-player.

From its earliest stages, “Chapter One” has already brought some shake-up moments, not least its launch single – the deeply soul-searing (and streamed-to-infinity) Diana Miro-sung “Blame.” Since have come some eye-popping Miami and Mexico-based rooftop performances and the floor-fiery (and downright Dreamstate smashing!) “Feel It,” all of which underscore Cosmic Gate’s “Forward Ever, Backward Never” maxim.

ToMOSAIIK‘s first Chapter will also come a second Diana Miro-voiced lightning strike, with the moodsome and more trance-slanted “Nothing To Hide.” There are also long overdue re-teamings with Mike Schmid and Julie Thompson – singers who’ve respectively featured on Cosmic Gate’s Start To Feel and Materia albums. Needing little by way of explanation, Mike’s “Summer Wonder” is a cheer to the season at hand, while Julie’s figuratively thought-provoking “These Dreams” bringsMOSAIIK cooler raptures. The album also carries Nic and Bossi’s mainstage-minded singles “Universal Love” & “Your Mind” as well as the less vocal-led, more progressive, but every bit as club-rubbed “Vertigo.”

Full tracklist details follow:

Cosmic Gate – MOSAIIK – Chapter One

01: Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Blame

02: Cosmic Gate – Feel It

03: Cosmic Gate & Diana Miro – Nothing To Hide

04: Cosmic Gate – Your Mind

05: Cosmic Gate & Mike Schmid – Summer Wonder

06: Cosmic Gate – Vertigo

07: Cosmic Gate & Jule Thompson – These Dreams

08: Cosmic Gate – Universal Love

09: Cosmic Gate – Feel It (AVIRA Remix)


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Copyright © 2021 The Nocturnal Times, powered by The 450 Group.